A-Z Blog Challenge – Inspirational Writers

 

 

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

It has been a while since I last blogged but I can confirm that I have been very busy behind the scenes with my writing.  I have been working hard both in my own learning about writing skills and crafting stories, as well as with my writing group. I have now completed two short stories with my fellow Inkslingers and I’m looking forward to the editing session tonight!

With these recent successes this year, I feel that I am ready to push forward again. Hence I’m signing up for the A-Z Blog Challenge April 2014.  I have never done anything like this before, but the aim is get regular postings and feedback from people so please feel free to read and comment on what I write either on here or over on facebook.

How it works is that each day of the month in April (excepting Sundays), I will post a blog about a different author who has inspired me with their written words following the alphabet from A-Z.  It will give me a chance to talk about them as people, writers and the works they completed, as well as what it has meant to me.

I look forward to sharing them with you and hope you enjoy reading about them!

 

One response to “A-Z Blog Challenge – Inspirational Writers

Leave a Reply

