P – Procrastination

I’m going to start with this video I found reading a fellow bloggers post earlier this month.

Follow with some inspirational and funny memes…

image

frabz-looking-for-a-study-procrastination-meme-while-studying-irony-12b95f

162771030-procrastination-quotes-idea-quotes

8120-famous-quotes-about-procrastination56668-quotes-about-procrastination

57518-procrastination-quotes-best-famous-quotations-about-procrastination

Finally I’m going to leave you with this brilliant article about How to Beat Procrastination.

How big a problem is procrastination for you? For me it’s huge, I dress it up as research a lot and in a sense it is all important, but it isn’t always necessary to the story. What’s your go to procrastinator function?

3 responses to “P – Procrastination

  1. It used to be a large issue, and in everything but writing, it still is. I was able to find something inside me that knows writing time is just that.

Leave a Reply

